Alô Géraldo, chame um táxi porque nóish vamuish pra Parish!

IMG_6787Oieeee! Ah blog, que saudade de você! Voltei na versão 2.0, agora tenho mais espaço pra escrever e postar quaaase tudo o que eu quiser! Andei postando imagens muito grandes e isso acabou com meu espaço de armazenamento, mas agora eu aprendi… blogger amadora nunca mais!

Vim pra contar uma super mega notícia m-a-r-a-v-i-l-h-o-s-a: nós vamos pra Paris! Meus primos Júlia, Marcela, Gustavo e eu vamos visitar a Cidade Luz em maio deste ano! Vamos ficar só 4 dias, mas já é o suficiente pra ter muuuuuita história pra contar, né?

Bom, obrigada aos leitores por não terem me abandonado! Eu sou apaixonada por esse blog e nunca, nunca, nunca vou deixar de escrever nele! Até breve! ♥

Obs: O título é uma referência a Leona, assassina vingativa, e sua eterna inimiga, Aleijada Hipócrita.


Hey blog, I missed you so much! I’m back in a better version of myself, now I got a lot of space to write and post almost anything I want! I’ve been posting reeeally big images and my storage space was reduced to nothing. But now I’ve learned, I’m no longer an amateur blogger!

I came here to tell you something a-m-a-z-i-n-g! We’re going to Paris! My cousins Júlia, Marcela, Gustavo and I are going to visit the City of Light, or, as I prefer, City of blinding Lights, in may! We’re going to be there for only 4 days, but isn’t that enough to have lots of stories to tell?

Well, thanks to each and every one of you for not giving up on this blog. I’m deeply in love with it and I’ll never ever stop writing on it! See u soon! ♥

Ps.: The tittle is a reference to a well known video here, in Brazil, you wouldn’t understand, because it’s in Portuguese so…  just leave a comment! Byeeeee…

Comente! ♥

